Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 5 Aug
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Aug
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Aug
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 2 Aug
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 20 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Jul
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Jul
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 10:00 - 17:00
Voltigestevne
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 11:00 - 17:00
Voltigestevne
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Jun
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 20 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 19 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 18 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 17 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 12 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 11 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 10 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 6 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 5 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 4 May
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 3 May
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 20 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Apr
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Apr
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening Therese
  Les mer  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Adeleine
  Les mer  
Tue 30 Mar
kl 17:00 - 21:00
sprangtrening Anne Marte
  Les mer  
Mon 29 Mar
kl 13:30 - 21:00
Dressurtrening May Elise
Stord Hestesportlag  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline